What's new

PlayStation 5 Showcase – Wednesday, September 16

No comments have been found at this time

Details

15 September 2020 at 06:52
Posted by swiftyste
Before PlayStation 5 launches this holiday, we wanted to give you one more look at some of the great games coming to PS5 at launch (and beyond!).

Our next digital showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes, and feature updates on the latest titles from Worldwide Studios and our world-class development partners.

Tune in live this Wednesday, September 16 at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST to see what’s next for PS5
0     0     37
Top